IMAGe Staff

Name Email Title
Jeffrey Anderson jla@ucar.edu SR SCIENT SECT HEAD
Melissa Bukovsky bukovsky@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST II
Sophia Chen sophiac@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST I CAS
Nancy Collins nancy@ucar.edu SOFT ENG/PROG IV
Lauren Cook laurenco@ucar.edu VISITOR
Matthew Edwards medwards@ucar.edu VISITOR
Moha El Gharamti gharamti@ucar.edu SCIENTIST I
Natasha Flyer flyer@ucar.edu SCIENTIST III
Andrew Fox afox@ucar.edu VISITOR
Leeta Geltser leetag@ucar.edu VISITOR
Elia Gorokhovsky eliag@ucar.edu VISITOR
Joseph Guinness guinnes@ucar.edu VISITOR
Dorit Hammerling dorith@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST II
Jonathan Hendricks hendric@ucar.edu SOFT ENG/PROG I
Amanda Hering ahering@ucar.edu VISITOR
Tim Hoar thoar@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Rick Katz rwk@ucar.edu SR SCI EMERITUS
William Kaufman wkaufman@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST I CAS
Pranay Kommera pkommera@ucar.edu VISITOR
Daniel Korytina dkorytin@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST III CAS
Mitchell Krock mkrock@ucar.edu STUDENT VISITOR
Lili Lei lililei@ucar.edu VISITOR
Nathaniel Mathews mathews@ucar.edu STUDENT VISITOR
Rachel McCrary rmccrary@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST I
Seth McGinnis mcginnis@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Linda Mearns lindam@ucar.edu WCIASP DIR
Ramachandran Nair rnair@ucar.edu SCIENTIST III
Doug Nychka nychka@ucar.edu CISL DEP DIR
Iris Polak irisp@ucar.edu VISITOR
Annick Pouquet pouquet@ucar.edu SR SCI EMERITUS
Kevin Raeder raeder@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Tristan Rendfrey rendfrey@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS
Aaron Schroeder aaronsch@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS
Anthony Tracy atracy@ucar.edu VISITOR
Nils Weitzel niweit@ucar.edu VISITOR
Ashton Wiens awiens@ucar.edu STUDENT VISITOR