IMAGe Staff

Name Email Title
Jeffrey Anderson jla@ucar.edu SR SCIENT SECT HEAD
Melissa Bukovsky bukovsky@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST II
Nancy Collins nancy@ucar.edu SOFT ENG/PROG IV
Moha El Gharamti gharamti@ucar.edu SCIENTIST I
Andrew Fox afox@ucar.edu VISITOR
Jonathan Hendricks hendric@ucar.edu SOFT ENG/PROG I
Tim Hoar thoar@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Rick Katz rwk@ucar.edu SR SCI EMERITUS
Alison Kessenich kessenic@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS
Daniel Korytina dkorytin@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST III CAS
Rachel McCrary rmccrary@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST I
Seth McGinnis mcginnis@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Linda Mearns lindam@ucar.edu WCIASP DIR
Arthur Mizzi mizzi@ucar.edu VISITOR
Annick Pouquet pouquet@ucar.edu SR SCI EMERITUS
Kevin Raeder raeder@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Tristan Rendfrey rendfrey@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS
Thomas Young tyoung@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS