IMAGe Staff

Name Email Title
Aaron Schroeder aaronsch@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS
Andrew Fox afox@ucar.edu VISITOR
Annick Pouquet pouquet@ucar.edu SR SCI EMERITUS
Anthony Tracy atracy@ucar.edu VISITOR
Ashton Wiens awiens@ucar.edu STUDENT VISITOR
Daniel Korytina dkorytin@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST III CAS
Dorit Hammerling dorith@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST II
Doug Nychka nychka@ucar.edu CISL DEP DIR
Elia Gorokhovsky eliag@ucar.edu VISITOR
Jeffrey Anderson jla@ucar.edu SR SCIENT SECT HEAD
Jonathan Hendricks hendric@ucar.edu SOFT ENG/PROG I
Kevin Raeder raeder@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Linda Mearns lindam@ucar.edu WCIASP DIR
Melissa Bukovsky bukovsky@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST II
Moha El Gharamti gharamti@ucar.edu SCIENTIST I
Nancy Collins nancy@ucar.edu SOFT ENG/PROG IV
Natasha Flyer flyer@ucar.edu SCIENTIST III
Nils Weitzel niweit@ucar.edu VISITOR
Rachel McCrary rmccrary@ucar.edu PROJ SCIENTIST I
Ramachandran Nair rnair@ucar.edu SCIENTIST III
Rick Katz rwk@ucar.edu SR SCI EMERITUS
Seth McGinnis mcginnis@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Sophia Chen sophiac@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST I CAS
Tim Hoar thoar@ucar.edu ASSOC SCIENTIST IV
Tristan Rendfrey rendfrey@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST II CAS
William Kaufman wkaufman@ucar.edu STUDENT ASST I CAS