Organizing Committee

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Andrew Rhines, University of Washington

Slava Lyubchich, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science

Program Committee Co-Chairs: 

Nikunj C. Oza, NASA

Eniko Szekely, New York University

Publicity and Publications Chair:

Erich Seamon, University of Idaho

Travel and Budget Chair:

Mohammad Gorji, Syntelli Solutions Inc.

Steering Committee:

Imme Ebert-Uphoff, Colorado State University

Claire Monteleoni, George Washington University

Doug Nychka, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Local Administrative Support:

Michelle Patton, NCAR

Cecilia Banner, NCAR