Organizing Committee

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Arindam Banerjee, University of Minnesota

Jennifer Dy, Northeastern University

Program Committee Co-Chairs: 

Slava Lyubchich, University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science (UMCES)

Andrew Rhines, Harvard University

Publicity and Publications Chair:

Wei Ding, University of Massachusetts Boston

Travel and Budget Chair:

Eniko Szekely, New York University

Steering Committee:

Imme Ebert-Uphoff, Colorado State University

Claire Monteleoni, George Washington University

Doug Nychka, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Local Administrative Support:

Kathy Peczkowicz, NCAR

Cecilia Banner, NCAR